Daily commute

As some you might remember I now have a time-lapse app to play with on my phone and while it’s great fun it does have its limitations as I can only edit on my phone but being a modern guy and all that jazz I embrace my tech toys and here’s my latest time-lapse project.

Allow me to present to you my morning commute to work.

 

And now it’s time to go home :0D

 

 

Sadly my phone ran and that stopped the recording meters from my house.

Or you can watch them on Vimeo.

There’s extra love and points if you can name pub where the recording cuts out ;0)

Oh and please let me know if you can recommend some software to edit the time-lapse on my laptop, free software preferred ;0)

About brixpoul

A Dane on Adventures, All-round lover of the great outdoors, passionate about coffee, travel & photography. Currently on a mission against cancer. Follow me on my blog brixpoul.wordpress.com or twitter.com/brixpoul and please take time to say hi :)
This entry was posted in Photography, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

