Photo Friday ‘Little Things’

After being away for a long weekend I was curious to see what the “Photo Friday Challenge” had in store for me and with a title of “Little Things” my thoughts quickly fell on an Expedition Photography Workshop I attended last year in South Tirol run by the super talented Ulla Lohmann and one of the days was spent focusing on macro photography and here’s my best shot.

Moth

Moth

Ulla is a regular photograph for National Geographic and have photographed all kinds of animals so when she says this is a nice photo I believe her :0)

About brixpoul

A Dane on Adventures, All-round lover of the great outdoors, passionate about coffee, travel & photography. Currently on a mission against cancer. Follow me on my blog brixpoul.wordpress.com or twitter.com/brixpoul and please take time to say hi :)
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

