Sunrise in the kingdom

I have been interested in photography as long as I can remember but never really made much of an effort to take any photos or even sharing the few one’s I had until a few years ago and since buying my first digital camera in 2001 I have upgraded a few times but still need a better camera today.

A couple of years ago I came across my first time-lapse video and was instantly intrigued but sadly my lack of funds have kept me away from trying to make my own until now!

Allow me to present my very first attempt of making my own time-lapse video.

Or you can watch it on Vimeo.

This shot was made and edited on my phone using a cheap app called Lapse It Pro.

As always feel free to leave any comments, tips and questions below🙂

About brixpoul

A Dane on Adventures, All-round lover of the great outdoors, passionate about coffee, travel & photography. Currently on a mission against cancer. Follow me on my blog brixpoul.wordpress.com or twitter.com/brixpoul and please take time to say hi :)
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

