The Berghaus desktop calendar 2014

Hey Peeps,

I could really use your help here.

The amazing outdoor brand Berghaus have a small photo competition going and one of my photos have been shortlisted and this is where you can help by voting/liking, there is 12 photos in the gallery and my photo is number 8.

Please note the gallery will not work on a mobile device and is only viewable on a computer.

Please vote/like and share via this link.

https://www.facebook.com/berghaus/app_212173268954995

The photo shows Buachaille Etive Mor at the entrance to Glencoe in autumn colors.

I took the photo in Scotland during a microadventure road trip where I concentrated on photography as my legs were still recovering from hiking the West highland Way a couple of weeks earlier🙂

Thank you in advance😉

About brixpoul

A Dane on Adventures, All-round lover of the great outdoors, passionate about coffee, travel & photography. Currently on a mission against cancer. Follow me on my blog brixpoul.wordpress.com or twitter.com/brixpoul and please take time to say hi :)
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Berghaus desktop calendar 2014

  1. Patrick says:

    Nice Photo, made the voting easier!

  2. Jessica says:

    Awesome, Poul! I voted for you!!!

Leave a Reply

