Photo Friday: End of Day

After quite a long absence I’ve finally gotten round to posting a new post, the theme “End of Day” can sound quite dark and ominous but the first thing that came to mind for me was the awesome sunset I photographed recently. It was a totally unplanned shot, (as it often happens) I was driving along and saw the sun setting over Dornoch Firth with the most amazing colors so I pulled over and grabbed the camera, I hope you enjoy🙂

Sunset Dornoch Firth

Sunset Dornoch Firth

To see all the other photo Friday entries (and submit your own) for ‘End of Day’ click here.

About brixpoul

A Dane on Adventures, All-round lover of the great outdoors, passionate about coffee, travel & photography. Currently on a mission against cancer. Follow me on my blog brixpoul.wordpress.com or twitter.com/brixpoul and please take time to say hi :)
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

