Liebster Award

Liebster Award:

Liebster Award

Liebster Award

The lovely Letizia from Dutch goes Italian have been so kind to nominate me for this award and it almost left me speechless but I’m sure a few espresso’s will get me going🙂

Below is the rules for the Liebster Award:

  • When you receive the award, you post 11 random facts about yourself and answer 11 questions from the person who nominated you.
  • Pass the award onto 11 other blogs (make sure you tell them you nominated them!) and ask them 11 questions.
  • You are not allowed to nominate the blog who nominated you!
  • Make sure the blogs you choose have 200 or less followers – I’ve not really followed this rule…sorry!!

The facts behind Brixpoul:

  1. Pizza – It’s my favorite food and I want it every day, in fact I like all circular foods!
  2. Train – I hate the commute but dream about transcontinental train journeys.
  3. Mamma Mia – My favorite musical.
  4. TV – I follow TOO many shows!
  5. Gadgets – Love them but dream about a simpler life.
  6. Photography – One of my number one passions and dream of making it my job.
  7. Animals – I like most animals and they like me.
  8. Feet – I have small feet for a dude.
  9. Catwalk – I have worked on the catwalk in Copenhagen fashion week.
  10. Music – I pretend to be Rock n Roll but listen to Bocelli.
  11. Coffee – I consider myself a “coffee snob”.

Brixpoul answers:

  1. What was your favorite age? Early 30s
  2. If you needed to emigrate, which country would you choose? Tirol.
  3. What is your favorite dish? Pizza pizza pizza.
  4. Which city would you recommend me to visit and why? Palermo, Vienna, Lucca, York.
  5. What makes you smile? Fresh air, friend and making happy memories.
  6. What is your favorite quote? The world is a mirror.
  7. Name one negative aspect of your home country. No mountains!
  8. Syrupy or Savory? Savory.
  9. How do you prefer to travel? Plane, car, train, etc.? Car.
  10. What does ‘injustice’ means to you? The huge divide of wealth in the world.
  11. What is your ultimate way of relaxing? Being outdoors in the mountains or by the sea.

Brixpoul nominates:

Brixpoul asks:

  1. What is your favorite film?
  2. If you needed to emigrate, which country would you choose?
  3. What is your favorite airline?
  4. What is your favorite tip for city breaks?
  5. What makes you smile?
  6. Driver or passenger?
  7. How many countries have you visited at least one night?
  8. Book or eReader?
  9. Best job you ever had?
  10. Worst job you ever had?
  11. Glass half full or half empty?

Huge thanks again to Letizia, it’s been fun and I look forward to reading the answers.

About brixpoul

A Dane on Adventures, All-round lover of the great outdoors, passionate about coffee, travel & photography. Currently on a mission against cancer. Follow me on my blog brixpoul.wordpress.com or twitter.com/brixpoul and please take time to say hi :)
This entry was posted in Days in a life, Photography, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Liebster Award

  1. Pingback: Valencia, Venezuela and Some Answers | everywhere all the time

  2. Congratulations on the award ! 🙂

Leave a Reply

